Love!!

I’ve met others before

But never felt like this for sure

Magical pleasure of romance

I grooved all over on love songs

Quivered with bliss,crazily danced

Joyfully insane,enjoyed the pain

You’re with me now

My life has changed

Finding you was my luckiest day

You’re a treasure in every way.

-prashantt

Author: Prashantt

🔭A hotel sales professional, food & travel lover, published travel & leisure writer. Chef Gordon Ramsay & Chef Ranveer Brar are favourites. I love to read indian authors, Nikita Singh the most favourite with John Green & Nicholas Sparks are my kinds of reads. I hope you will enjoy visiting my blog. Open for suggestions & advices. *****This is an AWARD FREE BLOG, your love towards my writing would be my reward so your feedbacks & suggestions are always valuable for me***** Have a great day & smile a lot😊

22 thoughts on “Love!!”

        1. I am overwhelmed though i struggled a lot with hindi & on a learning verge in english poetry as i enjoy most writing travel articles & short stories…thanks once again 🙂

          Like

    1. Thank you Charvi…i am glad you like it and indeed true love can bring revolutions.
      I hope your preparations are going well.Keep writing and stay in touch😊🎄🙋

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks much for the appreciations & it feels good when comes from a lovely wordsmith like you.😇😊🙌
      Are you on instagram..?

      Liked by 1 person

        1. You are too kind & thanks again.
          You’ll find more on my insta & i’ll connect you on insta.
          Good nyte & stay blessed😇😊

          Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment