Epic Awesomeness Award

download

Thanks a lot my favorite poetess & friend Jyoti https://jyoteeblog.wordpress.com/ for nominating my blog for this(https://jyoteeblog.wordpress.com/2016/06/23/epic-awesomness-award/ )beautiful award!

I am quite on & off from bloggin however this time I tried hard to keep myself connected with beautiful vibes of wonderful artists here on wordpress.

Thank you all for your constant support & it’s a pleasure to be in connection with you all!!

Thanks 🙂

Rules of the Award

Display the Award in your post, mention your nominator, link back to them, answer 5 questions and nominate 5-10 people

Question and Answer time—

  1. What made you choose WP as your blogging platform?

I used to write travelogs & fictional stories earlier later on I concentrated on poetry(I am still learning) and I found wordpress as most efficient source to spread my words across, fortunately I got connected to some editors from this platform that leads my way as a published stort story writer and travel writer.It becomes tough to spare time for blogging alongwith my professional & writing projects I lose continuity & becomes unseen for a long time but now I am here with my poetries and soon I will continue with more of short stories & travelogue.

I am thankful to wordpress as my very first blog on Leh Ladakh got published as the cover story of very reputed travel magazine and sooner I realized that its time to continue over this platform as stories have no end its just we people gave it THE END.

  1. Introduce yourself and tell us about your blog.

I am Prashant belongs to very beautiful country India famous for its culture, history, food & places of tourism interest.

I am a hotelier by profession and wanderer, writer by nature so I initiate with writing on places of tourism interest in India with all details of food, culture & heritage importance.There are always stories travelling in my mind, I shaped them into words here and received valuable feedbacks of readers that leads to write quality stuff.

You will find Poetries, stories & travel articles here on my blog.

  1. Are you a once in a while blogger or a daily one?

It depends as I have been on & off previously too however I’ll try to connect twice or thrice in a week now.

  1. Do you wish to publish and if so, what type of book?

Yes! I am working over my dream story(fictional) project, manuscript has got green signal & by the end of next half year it’ll have a shape of paperback and available to read.

  1. What is your favorite thing to do besides write?

Travelling & Music are other halves of my soul.

Thank you so much smiling poetess Jyoti! : )

And my nominees are:

https://walkingtomydreams13.wordpress.com/

https://example636.wordpress.com/2016/06/18/faith-in-fate/

https://vintagevow.wordpress.com/2016/04/29/no-escape-would-get-you-peace-if-your-mind-is-at-chaos/

https://justnotrandom.wordpress.com/2016/05/15/perfect-fit/

https://fallenfutures.wordpress.com/2016/04/12/i-am-a-woman/

https://talesthroughtime.wordpress.com/2016/05/10/prompt-the-hero-and-villain-have-been-at-it-for-so-long-that-the-hero-is-actually-on-amicable-terms-with-the-villain-andor-the-villains-minions/

https://ecstaticalelements.wordpress.com/2016/03/16/in-her-sleep/

https://euphonosbooks.com/2016/05/27/free-spirit/

Questions

  1. What made you choose WP as your blogging platform?
  2. Introduce yourself and tell us about your blog
  3. Are you a once in a while blogger or a daily one?
  4. Do you wish to publish and if so, what type of book?
  5. What is your favorite thing to do besides write

With lots of love and light

Prashantt

Author: Prashantt

🔭A hotel sales professional, food & travel lover, published travel & leisure writer. Chef Gordon Ramsay & Chef Ranveer Brar are favourites. I love to read indian authors, Nikita Singh the most favourite with John Green & Nicholas Sparks are my kinds of reads. I hope you will enjoy visiting my blog. Open for suggestions & advices. *****This is an AWARD FREE BLOG, your love towards my writing would be my reward so your feedbacks & suggestions are always valuable for me***** Have a great day & smile a lot😊

30 thoughts on “Epic Awesomeness Award”

        1. Thanks a lot,my plan is to get it publish by end of this year but it will definitely available by June next year.I volunteered for many Penguin events that’s where I got my key to publish it so that’s a massive news for me just received yesterday😊

          Liked by 1 person

        1. Thanks again,actually I initiate blogging for travelogs and short stories but it ended up with poetries.I am amazed to see your writings on your blog…that’s what I like it most creativity on prose.I found you best on it👍😊

          Liked by 1 person

            1. Indeed true but once you’ll start penning poetries it becomes easier though I am still finding it difficult and glad you like it 🙂

              Liked by 1 person

                1. Anyways career must be on priority nevertheless social networking is handy on utilising hobby.Lucks & wishes for future ventures👍😊

                  Liked by 1 person

    1. Great to know you,love the style of your writings with prompt & I realised its not only me who is on & off from this platform.You write amazing & keep going on👍🙌

      Like

Leave a comment