Photographs📷

I reside away from my own dusk now a days
learnt to live robotic life anyways
until i flipped through the old adorable days
days of childhood,college & days with you…my never be soulmate
photographs made me dwell deep down into sweet memory lane,
Gone were those days,people too changed however
images once caught never be changed
in my failures when i was alone with stress
I see the pic of my first success,
I can still be alive & feel your fragrance in strange air
girl whenever i see you holding my hands in flair
though its a momentarily pleasure
memories wrapped in images
holding life’s best treasure
No matter how deep seated differences came across
It becomes the reason of sorrow & laughs.

-prashantt

Author: Prashantt

🔭A hotel sales professional, food & travel lover, published travel & leisure writer. Chef Gordon Ramsay & Chef Ranveer Brar are favourites. I love to read indian authors, Nikita Singh the most favourite with John Green & Nicholas Sparks are my kinds of reads. I hope you will enjoy visiting my blog. Open for suggestions & advices. *****This is an AWARD FREE BLOG, your love towards my writing would be my reward so your feedbacks & suggestions are always valuable for me***** Have a great day & smile a lot😊

30 thoughts on “Photographs📷”

    1. Hey Gayatri! Thanks for stopping by and ushering lovely words, lt would be pleasure connecting to you & follow your writings!
      Have a great day ahead!💐😇

      Like

  1. This hit me so hard, sometimes photographs and memories are all you got, they indeed like you beautifully mentioned through out the post evoke a bitter sweet feeling. The last line said it all.

    Liked by 3 people

    1. Thank you Anamika!
      Glad you like it and i hope that you will like the other writings as well.
      Memories are the only craft from which we can enjoy the past and make glorious future.
      Have a great week ahead!💐😇

      Liked by 1 person

            1. I think i’ll have to dedicate this thank you day to you😂It feels really great hearing from you and connected to you.
              I am looking forward to your posts now..👍😇💐

              Liked by 1 person

    1. Your tab of Follow is missing on your blog, go to settings and fix it.
      I hope you will start writing soon.👍

      Like

Leave a comment