Guest Post: Prashantt – atrangizindagieksafar

https://atrangizindagieksafar.wordpress.com/2016/12/24/guest-post-prashantt/

My first guest post and interview(chat) with one of the best wordsmith and person(Ranjeeta Ma’am) i came across on this platform.

She is wonderful published poetess and an inspiration besides this a gem person.Visit her blog atrangizindagieksafar.wordpress.com for beautiful reads.

Thanks a lot Ma’am for this kind gesture. Keep spreading your beautiful words.

Author: Prashantt

🔭A hotel sales professional, food & travel lover, published travel & leisure writer. Chef Gordon Ramsay & Chef Ranveer Brar are favourites. I love to read indian authors, Nikita Singh the most favourite with John Green & Nicholas Sparks are my kinds of reads. I hope you will enjoy visiting my blog. Open for suggestions & advices. *****This is an AWARD FREE BLOG, your love towards my writing would be my reward so your feedbacks & suggestions are always valuable for me***** Have a great day & smile a lot😊

2 thoughts on “Guest Post: Prashantt – atrangizindagieksafar”

Leave a comment