Memories…๐Ÿ’ญ

Your love is masterpiece
of fallacy..

i believe in certainties

nevertheless

save me in your memories

as i won’t lasts & return either,

but memories do!!

Author: Prashantt

๐Ÿ”ญA hotel sales professional, food & travel lover, published travel & leisure writer. Chef Gordon Ramsay & Chef Ranveer Brar are favourites. I love to read indian authors, Nikita Singh the most favourite with John Green & Nicholas Sparks are my kinds of reads. I hope you will enjoy visiting my blog. Open for suggestions & advices. *****This is an AWARD FREE BLOG, your love towards my writing would be my reward so your feedbacks & suggestions are always valuable for me***** Have a great day & smile a lot๐Ÿ˜Š

35 thoughts on “Memories…๐Ÿ’ญ”

        1. Haahaa…Unfortunately I’ve been into a one & felt the fallacy so its Jigar instead of dil that has nothing to do with breakups…emoticon yeh wala๐Ÿ‘‰๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜‰

          Liked by 1 person

  1. Love & respect in any relation should be an aspect of certainity apart from any other uncertainties & thank you..

    Like

Leave a comment